Go down 
5 posters
AuthorMessage
SirJediKnightTim
SirJediKnightTim

Number of posts : 3
Registration date : 2015-02-11

My Custom Built TARDIS Photos  Empty
PostSubject: My Custom Built TARDIS Photos    My Custom Built TARDIS Photos  EmptyWed Feb 11, 2015 2:44 pm

I can't believe I have never heard of this website. My name is Tim, and I am a TARDIS builder I started building them about 7 or 8 years ago. I have lost count how many I've built. And I wanted to share some of my photos.

I built this TARDIS for a writer at NBC's tv show Constantine. He wanted it to display in his office. He sent me these photos of my TARDIS with his BC David Tennant. It's made of all quality wood. I don't use ANY balsa. The walls are made of 1/2" premium birch. The rest of the TARDIS is made of premium pine, oak, and some luan. My Custom Built TARDIS Photos  210" />[/img]My Custom Built TARDIS Photos  114" /> My Custom Built TARDIS Photos  <a href=My Custom Built TARDIS Photos  310" />

Lots and lots of David Tennant TARDIS'
[/img]My Custom Built TARDIS Photos  410" />

1/6 Scale Matt Smith TARDIS
My Custom Built TARDIS Photos  Matt10" /> My Custom Built TARDIS Photos  Mattli10" />[

1/2 Scale TARDIS I built for a local attorney. He wanted it for his office. Photo is of me not the attorney LOL!
My Custom Built TARDIS Photos  Me10" /> My Custom Built TARDIS Photos  121210" />

1/6 Scale Tom Baker TARDIS
My Custom Built TARDIS Photos  4th10" />

Super small TARDIS I built for a gift for a friend.
My Custom Built TARDIS Photos  Tiny10" />

1/6 Scale David Tennant TARDIS Front Section Display
My Custom Built TARDIS Photos  Wall110" My Custom Built TARDIS Photos  Wall210" />

1/6 "Static" TARDIS (no lights, windows, or opening doors)
My Custom Built TARDIS Photos  Static10" />

1:1 Scale TARDIS Parts
My Custom Built TARDIS Photos  Lanter10" /> My Custom Built TARDIS Photos  Lanter11" /> My Custom Built TARDIS Photos  12121210" /> [/img]My Custom Built TARDIS Photos  Sign10" />