AuthorMessage
Hobartwhovian
Hobartwhovian

Number of posts : 133
Registration date : 2010-03-02

My Conundrum  Empty
PostSubject: My Conundrum    My Conundrum  EmptyMon Feb 28, 2011 11:35 pm

Crying or Very sad
I am not sure if this is the correct area to post in regarding my conundrum, so please let me know if I need to move it to a different location.

So I am in something of a conundrum. I am currently working on a special grant that is worth $8,000. The idea was to put forth a proposal involving a trip to England in 2013 with my son and document the trip in the form of a blog or personal photo book. I have made it a personal mission to meet many of the people behind Doctor Who because of its connection between my deceased father and myself and my connection with my oldest son who will be 11 in 2013. I have met many over the last few years and have given them a personal thank you letter explaining its special place in my heart. As a teacher, I admittedly tend to put my students ahead of my family because it is a job that does not start at 7 in the morning and end at 3 as some would believe. I have many times had to put my job first much to the disappointment of them. I want to do this as a special project that will involve my family.