Go down 
4 posters
AuthorMessage
rapier
rapier

Number of posts : 50
Registration date : 2010-09-17

A Doctor Who Christmas Empty
PostSubject: A Doctor Who Christmas   A Doctor Who Christmas EmptyFri Dec 24, 2010 1:55 am

Santa stopped by early this year and it was quite a haul for my 13 year old son Wink Thanks to the various board members who trading/selling made this possible!

A Doctor Who Christmas 166117_1552009608398_1479892403_31222861_5388605_n
Back to top Go down
jaredofmo
jaredofmo

Number of posts : 6853
Registration date : 2010-05-22

PostSubject: Re: A Doctor Who Christmas   A Doctor Who Christmas EmptyFri Dec 24, 2010 6:55 am

DAYYYNG!
Back to top Go down
rapier
rapier

PostSubject: Re: A Doctor Who Christmas   A Doctor Who Christmas EmptyFri Dec 24, 2010 1:41 pm

As my wife said, it doesn't help that I have been a Doctor Who fan for 25 plus years. I slipped up and said "Look what Santa brought US Wink"
Back to top Go down
Invisible Supreme
Invisible Supreme

Number of posts : 2167
Registration date : 2010-03-16

PostSubject: Re: A Doctor Who Christmas   A Doctor Who Christmas EmptyFri Dec 24, 2010 9:53 pm

Blimey....Your son is going to be one of the happiest who fans on christmas.
Back to top Go down
neogeo
neogeo

Number of posts : 2159
Registration date : 2010-08-18

PostSubject: Re: A Doctor Who Christmas   A Doctor Who Christmas EmptyFri Dec 24, 2010 10:35 pm

Zow! I mean, ZOW!!
Back to top Go down
rapier
rapier

PostSubject: Re: A Doctor Who Christmas   A Doctor Who Christmas EmptyFri Dec 24, 2010 11:52 pm